Search

Search Results

1101. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 39 (Friday, October 25, 1991)

1102. Letter from Martha Fernández de Burgos to Marshall Meyer, Oct. 25, 1991

1103. Peter J. Gomes - "The Lively Oracles of God" (October 27, 1991)

1104. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 40 (Monday, October 28, 1991)

1105. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 41 (Tuesday, October 29, 1991)

1106. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 42 (Wednesday, October 30, 1991)

1107. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 43 (Thursday, October 31, 1991)

1108. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 44 (Friday, November 1, 1991)

1109. Duke vs. Georgia Tech, 1991 Nov 2

1110. William H. Willimon - "Don't Think for Yourself" (November 3, 1991)

1111. William H. Willimon - "Don't Think for Yourself" (November 3, 1991)

1112. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 45 (Monday, November 4, 1991)

1113. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 46 (Tuesday, November 5, 1991)

1114. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 47 (Wednesday, November 6, 1991)

1115. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 48 (Thursday, November 7, 1991)

1116. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 49 (Friday, November 8, 1991)

1117. Òganizasyon k ap prete lajan san pwofi

1118. Carol M. Norén - "Widow's Might" (November 10, 1991)

1119. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 50 (Monday, November 11, 1991)

1120. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 51 (Tuesday, November 12, 1991)

1121. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 52 (Wednesday, November 13, 1991)

1122. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 53 (Thursday, November 14, 1991)

1123. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 54 (Friday, November 15, 1991)

1124. Duke vs. North Carolina State, 1991 Nov 16

1125. William H. Willimon - "The End of Religion" (November 17, 1991)

1126. William H. Willimon - "The End of Religion" (November 17, 1991)

1127. William H. Willimon - "The End of Religion" (November 17, 1991)

1128. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 55 (Monday, November 18, 1991)

1129. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 56 (Tuesday, November 19, 1991)

1130. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 57 (Wednesday, November 20, 1991)

1131. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 58 (Thursday, November 21, 1991)

1132. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 59 (Friday, November 22, 1991)

1133. Richard J. Mouw - "People of the Lamb" (November 24, 1991)

1134. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 60 (Monday, November 25, 1991)

1135. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 61 (Tuesday, November 26, 1991)

1136. William H. Willimon - "God Is Coming" (December 1, 1991)

1137. William H. Willimon - "God Is Coming" (December 1, 1991)

1138. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 62 (Monday, December 2, 1991)

1139. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 63 (Tuesday, December 3, 1991)

1140. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 64 (Wednesday, December 4, 1991)

1141. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 65 (Thursday, December 5, 1991)

1142. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 66 (Friday, December 6, 1991)

1143. Hans J. Hillerbrand - "Preparing, Also for the Unexpected" Founders' Day (December 8, 1991)

1144. Hans J. Hillerbrand - "Preparing, Also for the Unexpected" Founders' Day (December 8, 1991)

1145. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 67 (Monday, December 9, 1991)

1146. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 68 (Tuesday, December 10, 1991)

1147. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 69 (Wednesday, December 11, 1991)

1148. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 70 (Thursday, December 12, 1991)

1149. William H. Willimon - "Good News - Repent" (December 15, 1991)

1150. William H. Willimon - "Good News - Repent" (December 15, 1991)