Search

Search Results

1051. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 20 (Thursday, September 26, 1991)

1052. Pawòl la Pale: Reyaksyon aprè diskou Aristide devan Nasyonzini (3)

1053. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 21 (Friday, September 27, 1991)

1054. Duke Dance Concert

1055. Aristide, retou

1056. Le point: Jean L. Dominique sur le discours d'Aristide à l'ONU

1057. Ankèt sou "plan," sistèm prete lajan sou gaj

1058. Debra K. Brazzel - "Not According to Plan" (September 29, 1991)

1059. Coup d'état 1991 (1)

1060. Coup d'état 1991 (2)

1061. Coup d'état, September 1991

1062. Dany Toussaint ak Marie-Laurence Jocelyn-Lassègue sou koudeta Cédras

1063. Dany Toussaint ak Marie-Laurence Jocelyn-Lassègue sou koudeta Cédras

1064. RFI : Coup d'état du 30 septembre 1991 (1)

1065. RFI : Coup d'état du 30 septembre 1991 (2)

1066. Rencontre du président Aristide avec les victimes du 30 sept. 91

1067. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 22 (Monday, September 30, 1991)

1068. Clean-up man sweeping, Elberta Crate and Box Co. Bainbridge, 1991 Oct.

1069. Decatur Cotton Gin, 1991 Oct.

1070. Industry: City water tank with Lynch's water tank, seen from the Pear Orchard, 1991 Oct.

1071. Man lowering platter onto turntable of glass molding machine, 1991 Oct.

1072. Scenes: the old Atlantic Coast Line trestle across the Flint River, looking east, 1991 Oct.

1073. The log yard of Elberta Crate and Box Co. seen early morning in fog, 1991 Oct.

1074. Coup d'état 1991 (1)

1075. Coup d'état 1991: la fuite du Président Aristide (1)

1076. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 23 (Tuesday, October 1, 1991)

1077. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 24 (Wednesday, October 2, 1991)

1078. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 25 (Thursday, October 3, 1991)

1079. Dukens Raphaël sou koudeta

1080. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 26 (Friday, October 4, 1991)

1081. Duke vs. Vanderbilt, 1991 Oct 5

1082. William H. Willimon - "Public Sex" (October 6, 1991)

1083. William H. Willimon - "Public Sex" (October 6, 1991)

1084. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 27 (Monday, October 7, 1991)

1085. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 28 (Tuesday, October 8, 1991)

1086. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 29 (Wednesday, October 9, 1991)

1087. Letter from Fray Antonio Puigjané to Marshall Meyer, Oct. 10, 1991

1088. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 30 (Thursday, October 10, 1991)

1089. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 31 (Friday, October 11, 1991)

1090. William H. Willimon - "Divine Divestment" (October 13, 1991)

1091. William H. Willimon - "Divine Divestment" (October 13, 1991)

1092. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 32 (Monday, October 14, 1991)

1093. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 33 (Tuesday, October 15, 1991)

1094. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 34 (Wednesday, October 16, 1991)

1095. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 35 (Thursday, October 17, 1991)

1096. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 36 (Friday, October 18, 1991)

1097. William H. Willimon - "You Need a Good Priest" (October 20, 1991)

1098. William H. Willimon - "You Need a Good Priest" (October 20, 1991)

1099. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 37 (Wednesday, October 23, 1991)

1100. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 87, no. 38 (Thursday, October 24, 1991)