Search

Search Results

751. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 123 (Friday, March 28, 1986)

752. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 28, 1986

753. Richard Lischer - Good Friday Service (March 28, 1986)

754. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 122 (Thursday, March 27, 1986)

755. Richard Lischer - Maundy Thursday Service (March 27, 1986)

756. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 121 (Wednesday, March 26, 1986)

757. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 120 (Tuesday, March 25, 1986)

758. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 119 (Monday, March 24, 1986)

759. William H. Willimon - "Have a Happy Day" (March 23, 1986)

760. William H. Willimon - "Have a Happy Day" (March 23, 1986)

761. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 118 (Friday, March 21, 1986)

763. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 21, 1986

764. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 117 (Thursday, March 20, 1986)

765. Letter from Mauricio Balter to Marshall Meyer, March 20, 1986

766. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 116 (Wednesday, March 19, 1986)

767. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 115 (Tuesday, March 18, 1986)

768. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 114 (Monday, March 17, 1986)

769. Contra Atrocities

770. William H. Willimon - "The Chosen" (March 16, 1986)

771. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 113 (Friday, March 14, 1986)

772. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 14, 1986

773. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 112 (Thursday, March 13, 1986)

774. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 111 (Wednesday, March 12, 1986)

775. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 110 (Tuesday, March 11, 1986)

776. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 109 (Monday, March 10, 1986)

777. Nancy Ferree-Clark - "A Divine Joke" (March 9, 1986)

778. Nancy Ferree-Clark - "A Divine Joke" (March 9, 1986)

780. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 07, 1986

781. Religious Figures Protest Contra Aid

782. Charlene P. Kammerer - "A Glimpse of God's Character" (March 2, 1986)

784. Deklarasyon PPNH, 1986

786. Collage principio - artisti tedeschi contemporanei

789. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 108 (Friday, February 28, 1986)

790. Nueva Presencia, Friday, February 28, 1986

791. Feeling the Beat of Chicago

792. More People Get the Message From Metromedia

793. Pick Up On The Issues

794. Hear NewsTalk 1260

795. Pick Up the Quad Cities With One Hand

796. For Women Who Have Their Hands Full

797. Atlanta's Southern Style Cream of Country

798. Meredith Tax on the 48th International PEN Congress. Interview by Andor Skotnes.

799. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 107 (Thursday, February 27, 1986)

800. The Duke Chronicle, vol. 81, no. 106 (Wednesday, February 26, 1986)